Monday, October 6, 2014

India vs West Indies 2014 Cricket Schedule - Time Table, Ssquad

Advertisement
India vs West Indies 2014 Cricket Schedule - Time Table, Ssquad
ODI Series Schedule West Indies vs India
DateMatchVenueTime
Oct-08India vs West Indies 1st ODINehru Stadium, Kochi09:00 GMT | 14:30 local | 14:30 IST
Oct-11India vs West Indies 2nd ODIFeroz Shah Kotla, Delhi09:00 GMT | 14:30 local | 14:30 IST
Oct-14India vs West Indies 3rd ODIACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, Vishakhapatnam09:00 GMT | 14:30 local | 14:30 IST
Oct-17India vs West Indies 4th ODIHPCA Stadium, Dharamshala09:00 GMT | 14:30 local | 14:30 IST
Oct-20India vs West Indies 5th ODIEden Gardens, Kolkata09:00 GMT | 14:30 local | 14:30 IST
West Indies vs India T20 Schedule
DateMatchVenueTime
Oct-22India vs West Indies, only T20IBarabati Stadium, Cuttack13:30 GMT | 19:00 local | 19:00 IST
Test Series Schedule West Indies vs India
DateMatchVenueTime
October 30-November 3India vs West Indies, 1st TestRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad04:00 GMT | 09:30 local | 09:30 IST
November 7-November 11India vs West Indies,  2nd TestM Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore04:00 GMT | 09:30 local | 09:30 IST
November 7-November 11India vs West Indies, 3rd TestSardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad04:00 GMT | 09:30 local | 09:30 IST
Indian criket team players name for first three ODIs: MS Dhoni (c&wk), Shikhar Dhawan, Ajinkya Rahane, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, Ravindra Jadeja, Amit Mishra, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Mohammed Shami, Mohit Sharma, Umesh Yadav, Murali Vijay, Kuldeep Yadav
Advertisement

No comments:

Post a Comment