Sunday, January 3, 2016

Pakistan Super League Teams Logo

Pakistan Super League Teams Logo

The offical teams list include 4 provincial teams & one federal team (Islamabad) that are set to take part in the inaugural season.

  1. Karachi Kings
  2. Lahore Qalandars
  3. Peshawar Zalmi
  4. Islamabad United
  5. Quetta Gladiators

PSL Franchises & Owners

ARY Group purchased Karachi for $2.6 million
Qatar Oil purchased Lahore for $2.4 million
Leonine Global Sports purchased Islamabad for $1.5 million
Haier purchased Peshawar for $1.6 million
Omar Associates purchased Quetta for $1.1 million

No comments:

Post a Comment