Monday, March 7, 2016

ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Fixtures, Schedule, Cricket Schedule, Matches, Time

Advertisement
ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Fixtures, Schedule, Cricket Schedule, Matches, Time. World T20 2016 fixtures, match news, results, times, schedules and much more. India vs Pakistan time, fixture, date.

March 8th, Tuesday: Scotland vs Pakistan
19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), Nagpur

March 9th, Wednesday: Bangladesh vs Netherlands
15:00 IST (09:30 GMT), Dharamsala

March 9th, Wednesday: Ireland vs Oman
19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), Dharamsala

March 10th, Thursday: Scotland vs Zimbabwe
15:00 IST (09:30 GMT), Nagpur

March 10th, Thursday: Hong Kong vs Afghanistan
19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), Nagpur

March 11th, Friday: Netherlands vs Oman
15:00 IST (09:30 GMT), Dharamsala

March 11th, Friday: Bangladesh vsIreland
19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), Dharmsala

March 12th, Saturday: Zimbabwe vs Afghanistan
15:00 IST (09:30 GMT), Nagpur

March 12th, Saturday: Scotland vs Hong Kong
19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), Nagpur

March 13th, Sunday: Netherlands vs Ireland
15:00 IST (09:30 GMT), Dharmsala

March 13th, Sunday: Bangladesh vs Oman
19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), Dharmsala

ICC World T20

March 15th, Tuesday: New Zeland vs India
19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), Nagpur

March 16th, Wednesday: Pakistan vs TBD (A1)
15:00 IST (09:30 GMT), Kolkata

March 16th, Wednesday: West Indies vs England
19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), Mumbai

March 17th, Thursday: Sri lanka vs TBD (B1)
19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), Kolkata

March 18th, Friday: Australia vs New Zealand
15:00 IST (09:30 GMT), Dharamsala

March 18th, Friday: South Africa vs England
19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), Mumbai

March 19th, Saturday: India vs Pakistan
19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), Dharamsala

March 20th, Sunday: South Africa vs TBD (B1)
15:00 IST (09:30 GMT), Mumbai

March 20th, Sunday: Sri Lanka vs West Indies
19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), Bengaluru

March 21th, Monday: Australia vs TBD (A1)
19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), Bengaluru

March 22nd, Tuesday: New Zealand vs Pakistan
19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), Mohali

March 23rd, Wednesday: England vs TBD (B1)
15:00 IST (09:30 GMT), Delhi

March 23rd, Wednesday: India vs TBD (A1)
19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), Bengaluru

March 25th, Friday: Pakistan vs Australia
15:00 IST (09:30 GMT), Mohali

March 25th, Friday: South Africa vs West Indies
19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), Nagpur

March 26th, Saturday: TBD (A1) vs New Zealand
15:00 IST (09:30 GMT), Kolkata

March 26th, Saturday: Sri lanka vs England
19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), Delhi

March 27th, Sunday: TBD (B1) vs West indies
15:00 IST (09:30 GMT), Nagpur

March 27th, Sunday: India vs Australia
19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), Mohali

March 28th, Monday: South Africa vs Sri lanka
19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), Delhi

March 30th, Wednesday: TBD vs TBD
19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), Delhi

March 31st, Thursday: TBD vs TBD
19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), Mumbai

April 3rd, Sunday: TBD vs TBD
19:30 IST (14:00 GMT), Kolkata
Advertisement

No comments:

Post a Comment